Spontaneous Alien Abduction #21 Full on Psytrance

0 views
0%

A live feed from my studio featuring all the best from my Psytrance collection, from Prog to full on night and everything in-between sprinkled with a little scratching and effects to spice things up.
None of these sets are pre-programmed and the “Sync” button is never used.
I hope you enjoy the journey as you never know where it will take you.

Get abducted!!!
Saturdays 3 pm Pacific
4 PM Mountain
6 PM Eastern
10 PM GMT
1:00 AM Greece (Sunday)
3:30 AM Mumbai (Sunday)

Only on www.liveundergroundvibes.com/
Mobile Link: www.mixtube.dj/m (click on LUV)

From:
Date: August 17, 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *